Board of Trustees

Arnold C. Schneider III P'10'12'15
Board Chair

Soo Abboud P'24'26

James W. Barrett P'89'92'98'00

Mark P. Casey P'18'20'22'25

Michael J. Donahue P'12'14'17

Sharon T. Gaffney P'21'25

David Hark P'18'21'24

Helen T. McDonald, SHCJ

Joseph A. McFalls III '98

Philip Okala P'19'22

Elizabeth Reilly '83

Joanne Robinson '94 P'24'29

William P. Rouse P'20'24

Stephen J. Schreder P'13'15'18'23

Marcia Sichol, SHCJ

Judi VonFeldt Taylor P’14’16

Christopher Topolewski P'25'27

Patrick Traynor, Jr. P'14'17'21

Edward Trumpbour III P'16'16

Theodore Wahl P’20’23’25

Guntram Weissenberger P'20'23

Kathleen E. Wunner

We are the experts in Childhood Education.

A Holy Child School education is more than preparation for life:
It is children living completely as they are—today and everyday—in the full flower of their age. We recognize that adulthood will come soon enough, so we hold dear these precious years of childhood, fleeting yet critical to each child’s development. In a loving, respectful atmosphere, our children discover their place in the world and the importance of their interconnectedness to others.