Explore Rosemont

Contact Us

Main Office
Holy Child School at Rosemont
1344 Montgomery Avenue
Rosemont, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-1000
Fax: 610-922-1030
info@holychildrosemont.org

Key Contacts

Tom Lengel
Head of School
610-922-1000
tlengel@holychildrosemont.org

Deb Borden
Associate Head of School
and Director of Middle School
610-922-1002
dborden@holychildrosemont.org

Robin Beaver
Director of Technology
610-922-1004
rbeaver@holychildrosemont.org

Jeanne Marie Blair
Director of Lower School
610-922-1003
jmblair@holychildrosemont.org

Kristen Luke Brooks
Director of Institutional Advancement
610-922-1021
kbrooks@holychildrosemont.org

Peter Cunningham
Director of Finance and Operations
610-922-1012
pcunningham@holychildrosemont.org

Maribeth McCallion
Director of Athletics
610-922-1016
mmccallion@holychildrosemont.org

Megan McHugh
Director of Admissions
610-922-1010
mmchugh@holychildrosemont.org

Rita Smith
Director of Early Childhood
610-922-1000, ext. 1105
rsmith@holychildrosemont.org

Faculty and Staff Directory

Powered by Finalsite