Contact Us

Main Office
Holy Child School at Rosemont
1344 Montgomery Avenue
Rosemont, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-1000
info@holychildrosemont.org

Key Contacts

Tom Lengel
Head of School
610-922-1000
tlengel@holychildrosemont.org

Diane Hren
Associate Head of School and Director of Middle School
610-922-1002
dhren@holychildrosemont.org

Robin Beaver
Director of Technology
610-922-1004
rbeaver@holychildrosemont.org

Jeanne Marie Blair
Director of Lower School
610-922-1003
jmblair@holychildrosemont.org

Peter Cunningham
Director of Finance and Operations
610-922-1012
pcunningham@holychildrosemont.org

Christine Dymek
Director of Admissions and Marketing
610-922-1010
cdymek@holychildrosemont.org

Maribeth McCallion
Director of Athletics
610-922-1016
mmccallion@holychildrosemont.org

Emily Rauch
Director of Institutional Advancement
610-922-1021
erauch@holychildrosemont.org

Rita Smith
Director of Early Childhood
610-922-1000, ext. 1105
rsmith@holychildrosemont.org

Faculty and Staff Directory

Christine Dymek
Director of Admissions and Marketing
610-922-1010
cdymek@holychildrosemont.org

Mary Petroni
Admissions Associate
610-922-1006
mpetroni@holychildrosemont.org